Kontakta oss på Aros Industripartner AB

Aros Industripartner AB​


Lågspänningsgatan 8 A​
721 37  Västerås​

Org. nr. 556408-7848​
VAT nr. SE556408784801​

Tel:  021-150730​
Fax: 021-150749​

Order mail: info@arosip.se​
Faktura mail: faktura@arosip.se​

Kontakt


Telefon: 021-150730
Fax: 021-150749
​​​​​​​E-post: info@arosip.se


​​​​​​​Öppettider

Måndag- Torsdag 07.00-16.30
Fredag 07.00-12.00
Lunchstängt 12.00-12.45


Personal

Peter Andersson

​​​​​​​Säljare
021-15 07 42
peter@arosip.se

Stefan Odhner

​​​​​​​Säljare
021-15 07 36
stefan.odhner@arosip.se

Ludwig Jonsson

Säljare
021-15 07 35
ludwig@arosip.se

Lars Cumlin

​​​​​​​Säljare
021-15 07 34
lars.cumlin@arosip.se

Sabina Lopez

Säjare / produkt ansvarig IXOLIFT
021-15 07 39
sabina@arosip.se

Tore Keilin

Verkstadsansvarig
021-15 07 33
tore.keilin@arosip.se

Daniel Lundberg

Tekniker
021-15 07 43
daniel.lundberg@arosip.se

Pierre Kjellman

Tekniker
021-150730
​​​​​​​info@arosip.se

Mats Jansson

Tekniker
021-150730
​​​​​​​info@arosip.se

Harri Kotipelto

Tekniker
021-150730
info@arosip.se

Stefan Gärling

Tekniker
021-15 07 30
info@arosip.se

Christer Fisk

​​​​​​​Marknadsansvarig
021-15 07 31
christer.fisk@arosip.se

Åsa Ekholm

​​​​​​​Ekonomi
021-15 07 37
susanne.lif@arosip.se

Susanne Lif

Ekonomi/personal 
021-15 07 37
susanne.lif@arosip.se

Anders Melhag

​​​​​​​VD / utveckling
021-15 07 41
anders.melhag@arosip.se